Staff Contacts

Carlisle Staff

Pittsburgh Staff

TRAILERS

TRAILERS

RVs

Greg Barrick 

greg@bestchoicetrailers.com

Bryan Scholly

bryan@bestchoicetrailers.com

Paul Willis

paul@bestchoicetrailers.com

Josiah Leach

josiah@bestchoicetrailers.com

Rex Miller

rex@bestchoicetrailers.com

George Swinston

george@bestchoicetrailers.com

Dave McBride

dave@bestchoicetrailers.com

Kelton Black

kelton@bestchoicetrailers.com

Lauren Wojciechowicz

lauren@bestchoicetrailers.com

Joe Macioce

joe@bestchoicetrailers.com 

Jim Bower

jim@bestchoicetrailers.com

 

Clinton Barrick

clinton@bestchoicetrailers.com